Initiative 892 County-by-County Results

Only four counties voted for I-892: Clark, Cowlitz, Wahkiakum, Skamania, and Klickitat, all located in southwest Washington. The defeat of I-892 marked the first time that every county east of the Cascades rejected an Eyman measure.

Keep reading

You are here:

What we do

Permanent Defense works to protect Washington by building a first line of defense against threats to the common wealth and Constitution of the Evergreen State — like Tim Eyman's initiative factory. Learn more.

Protecting Washington Since 2002

We’re social

Follow Permanent Defense on Facebook and Twitter for campaign and project updates.

Permanent Defense on Facebook Permanent Defense on Twitter